

Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 161-2024/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, SUNDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2024 (ASVINA 28, 1946 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CABINET SECRETARIAT

Notification

The 20th October, 2024

No. 2/2/2024-2 Cabinet.— The Governor of Haryana, on the Advice of Chief Minister is pleased to make the following allocation of Departments amongst the members of Council of Ministers with effect from 20th October, 2024:-

Sr. No.	Name	Departments	
1.	Shri Nayab Singh,	1. Home	
	Chief Minister	2. Finance, Institutional Finance & Credit Control	
		3. Planning	
		4. Excise and Taxation	
		5. Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates	
		6. Information, Public Relations, Language and Culture	
		7. Administration of Justice	
		8. General Administration	
		9. Housing for All	
		10. Criminal Investigation (C.I.D)	
		11. Personnel & Training	
		12. Law and Legislative	
		13. Any other department not allotted to any other	
		Minister.	
2.	Shri Anil Vij,	1. Energy	
	Minister	2. Transport	
		3. Labour	
3.	Shri Krishan Lal Panwar,	1. Development & Panchayat	
	Minister	2. Mines & Geology	

(3383)

4.	Shri Rao Narbir Singh,	1.	Industries & Commerce
	Minister	2.	Environment, Forests and Wild Life
		3.	Foreign Cooperation
5.	Cl. M.L. IDI I	4.	Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare
5.	Shri Mahipal Dhanda,	1.	School Education
	Minister	2.	Higher Education
		3.	Archives
		4.	Parliamentary Affairs
6.	Shri Vipul Goel,	1.	Revenue & Disaster Management
	Minister	2.	Urban Local Bodies
		3.	Civil Aviation
7.	Shri Arvind Kumar Sharma,	1.	Co-operation
	Minister	2.	Jails
		3.	Elections
		4.	Heritage & Tourism
8.	Shri Shyam Singh Rana,	1.	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
	Minister	2.	Animal Husbandry & Dairying
		3.	Fisheries
9.	Shri Ranbir Gangwa,	1.	Public Health Engineering
	Minister	2.	Public Works (Building & Roads)
10.	Shri Krishan Kumar,	1.	Social Justice, Empowerment, SCs & BCs Welfare
	Minister		and Antyodaya (SEWA)
		2.	Hospitality
		3.	Architecture
11.	Smt. Shruti Choudhry,	1.	Women & Child Development
	Minister	2.	Irrigation & Water Resources
12.	Ms. Arti Singh Rao,	1.	Health
	Minister	2.	Medical Education & Research
		3.	Ayush
13.	Shri Rajesh Nagar,	1.	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
	Minister of State		(Independent charge)
		2.	Printing & Stationery
			(Independent Charge)
14.	Shri Gaurav Gautam,	1.	Youth Empowerment & Entrepreneurship
	Minister of State		(Independent Charge)
		2.	· · ·
			(Independent Charge)
		3.	Law & Legislative (Attached)

ATUL DWIVEDI, Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

T.V.S.N. PRASAD, Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.