HARYANA GOVERNMENT HOME DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IPS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer	Present place of Posting	Posted to	Remarks
2.	Sh. Om Parkash Singh, IPS (HY:1992)	ADGP/SCB (H), Panchkula with addl. charge of Director/SCRB, Panchkula	Panchkula with addl. charge of Director/SCRB, Panchkula & ADGP/Cyber Haryana	Reliving Sh. Amitabh Singh Dhillon, IPS from the charge of IGP/HSNCB (H)& IGP/Cyber (H)
	Sh. Ajay Singhal, IPS (HY:1992)	ADGP/Anti Corruption Bureau, Haryana	ADGP/State Crime Branch (H), Panchkula	Vice Sr. No.1
3.	Dr. Arshinder Singh Chawla, IPS (HY1993)	ADGP/Administration (H) with addl. Charge of ADGP/Telelcom-IT Haryana	ADGP/Haryana State Enforcement Bureau (H) with additional Charge of ADGP/Telecom-IT	Reliving Smt. Mamta Singh, IPS of her addl. charge of ADGP/Haryana State Enforcement Bureau Haryana
4.	Smt. Kala Ramachandran, IPS (HY:1994)	Commissioner of Police, Gurugram	ADGP/Administration (Haryana)	Relieving Dr. Arshinder Singh Chawla, IPS of his charge of ADGP/Administration, Haryana
5.	Smt. Mamta Singh, IPS (HY:1996)	ADGP/Law & Order (H) with addl. charge of ADGP/Haryana State Enforcement Bureau (H) & ADGP/RTC Bhondsi, GGM	 ADGP/Law & Order, Haryana ADGP/RTC Bhondsi, GGM 	
6.	Dr. M. Ravi Kiran, IPS (HY:1996)	ADGP/South Range, Rewari	ADGP/Prisons, Haryana	Reliving Sh. Alok Kumar Roy, IPS of his addl. charge of ADGP/Prisons, Haryana
7.	Sh. Krishan Kumar Rao, IPS (HY:1996)	ADGP/CPT&R, Bhondsi, Gurugram	ADGP/Rohtak Range, Rohtak	Vice Sr. No.13
8.	Sh. Amitabh Singh Dhillon, IPS (HY:1997)	IGP/HSNCB, Madhuban with addl. charge of IGP/Modernization, Haryana & IGP/Cyber Haryana	IGP/Anti Corruption Bureau (H) with addl. charge of IGP/ Modernization and Welfare (H)	
9.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, IPS (HY:1997)	IGP/Admn. (H) with addl. charge of IGP/Law & Order (H) & Commissioner of Police, Panchkula	IGP/Administration, Haryana with addl. charge of IGP/Law & Order (H)	
10.	Sh. Vikas Arora, IPS (HY:1998)	Commissioner of Police, Faridabad	Commissioner of Police, Gurugram	Vice Sr. No.4

11.	Sh. Rajender Kumar, IPS	IGP/CMFS, Panchkula with addl. charge of	IGP/South Range, Rewari	Vice Sr. No.6
	(HY:1998)	IGP/Enforcement Wing (H)	,	
12.	Sh. Sibash Kabiraj, IPS (HY:1999)	IGP/Ambala Range, Ambala	IGP/Ambala Range, Ambala with addl. charge of CP/Panchkula(with Headquarters at Ambala)	Reliving Sh. Sanjay Kumar, IPS of his addl. charge of CP/Panchkula
13.	Sh. Rakesh Arya, IPS (HY:2003)	IGP/Rohtak Range, Rohtak with addl. charge of IGP/Personnel (H), Panchkula	 Commissioner of Police, Faridabad IGP/SCRB (H) Panchkula 	Vice Sr. No.10
14.	Singh, IPS (HY:2007)	DIG/STF, Haryana, Bhondsi	DIG/STF, Haryana, Bhondsi with addl. charge of DIG/Prisons, Haryana	
15	Chaudhary, IPS (HY:2005)	Awaiting Posting after joining from Study Leave	IGP/CID (H)	
16	Sh. Arun Singh, IPS (HY:2006)	DIG/HPA, MBN	DIG/HPA, MBN with addl. charge of DIG/HAP, MBN	Relieving Sr. Shiv Charan, IPS of his Charge from DIG/HAP, MBN with addl. charge of DIG/HPA. MBN
17	7. Sh. Shiv Charan, IPS (HY:2007)	DIG/HAP, MBN with addl. charge of DIG/HPA, MBN	DIG/PTC, Sunaria	
18	Sh. Virender Kumar, IPS (HY:2011)	DCP/Traffic, Gurugram	DCP/Traffic, Gurugram with addl. charge of DCP/East, Gurugram andIncharge Mirror Emergency Response System (MERC)	Vice Sr. No.19
1	9. Sh. Nitish Agarwal, IPS (HY:2017)	DCP/East, Gurugram with addl. charge of I/C Mirror Emergency Response System (MERC)	SP/Mahendragarh	Vice Sr. No.20
2	0. Sh. Vikrant Bhushan, IPS (HY:2017)	SP/Mahendragarh	SP/Sirsa	

Dated Chandigarh 21.08.2023

action:-

T.V.S.N. Prasad
Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana
Home Department

Endst. No. 3/8/2020-2HG-I

Dated, Chandigarh 21.08.2023

A Copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary

- 1. The Secretary to Governor, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 2. The Secretary to Government of India, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. The Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.
- 4. The Resident Commissioner to Government Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director General of Police, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 6. The Director General Anti Corruption Bureau, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 7. The Additional Director General of Police, Crime, Haryana, Panchkula.

8. The Additional Director General of Police, CID, Haryana.

9. DIPR, Haryana (Two Copies)

10. Principal Accountant General (A&E/Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh.

11. Officers concerned (Through DGP).

Superintendent-cum-Section Officer, Home
For Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana
Home Department

Internal Distribution:- Secretary to HM, Secretary/CPSCM, PS/PSCM, Secretary/ACS Home. PS/APSCM, Secretary/ Special Secretary Home-I, Chief Staff Officer/CM, RA. IT Cell (Home Department).