## HARYANA GOVERNMENT HOME DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make posting/transfer of the following HPS officer with immediate effect.

S. N.	Name/Designation	Present Posting	Posted/Transferred	Remarks
1.	Sh. Jitender Singh (DOB 01.03.70)	DSP/HSNCB	DSP/Bilaspur (Yamunanagar)	
2.	Sh. Ashish Chaudhary	DSP/Bilaspur (Yamunanagar)	DSP/Bhiwani	
3.	Sh. Atma Ram	DSP/Shahbad (Kurukshetra)	DSP/Ganaur (Sonipat)	
4.	Sh. Ramesh Gulia	DSP/Kurukshetra	DSP/Kalka	
5.	Sh. Vikash Kaushik	ACP/Gurugram	ACP/DLF, Gurugram	
6.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	DSP/Kalka	DSP/Sonipat	
7.	Sh. Joginder Singh	DSP/Dadri	DSP/Jind	
8.	Sh. Shital Singh Dhariwal	DSP/RTC Bhondsi	DSP/Kurukshetra	
9.	Sh. Subhash Chand	DSP/Yamunanagar	DSP/Rewari	
10.	Sh. Randhir Singh	DSP/PHQ	DSP/Shahbad	
11.	Sh. Aman Yadav	ACP/GGM	DSP/Siwani	
12.	Sh. Manoj Kumar	DSP/Siwani	ACP/GGM	
13.	Sh. Dharambir Singh	DSP/Jind	DSP/Panipat	
14.	Sh. Indivar	Awaiting Posting	DSP/SCB(H)	On promotion
15.	Sh. Yashwant	Awaiting Posting	DSP/SCB (H)	On promotion
16.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Awaiting Posting	DSP/STF	On promotion
17.	Sh. Abhimanyu Goyat	Attached in Distt KTL for practical training	ACP/Faridabad	
18.	Sh. Abhilaksh Joshi	Attached with Distt. Karnal for pratical training	ACP/Gurugram	
19.	Sh. Priyanshu Dewan	Attached wih Distt. Hisar for practical training	ACP/Gurugram	
20.	Sh. Kapil Ahlawat	Attached with Distt. Sirsa with practical training	ACP/Gurugram	
21.	Dr. Kavita	Attached with Distt. Fatehabad for practical training.	ACP/Gurugram	
22.	Sh. Shiva Archan	Attached with distt. Palwal with practical training	ACP/Gurugram	
23.	Ms. Monica	Attached with Distt. Rewari for practical training	ACP/Faridabad	
24.	Sh. Virender Singh (DOB 26.06.64)	DSP/Bhiwani	DSP/Dadri	
25.	Sh. Hira Singh	RTA Sirsa	DSP/SCB(H)	
26.	Sh. Ramesh	DSP/CID (H)	DSP/Sonipat	
27.	Sh. Varinder Singh	DSP/Panipat	DSP/HSNCB	
28	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	DSP/Kanina (Narnaul)	DSP/Yamunanagar	
29.	Sh. Mohd. Jamal	DSP/Rewari	DSP/Commando Newal	
30.	Sh Naveen Sindhu	DSP/2 <sup>nd</sup> IRB, Bhondsi	ACP/Sohna, GGM	
31.	Sh. Aryan Chaudhary	DSP/Sirsa	DSP/Bhiwani	
32.	Sh. Yashpal	DSP/Palwal	DSP/Rohtak	

	Khatana			
33.	Sh. Adharshdeep Singh	DSP/ERSS	DSP/Nariangarh	
34.	Sh. Anil Kumar	DSP/Naraingarh	DSP/Kaithal	
35.	Sh. Mahavir Singh	DSP/SCB(H)	DSP/ERSS	
36.	Sh. Subhash Chand	DSP/SCB (H)	DSP/RTC Bhondsi	
37.	Sh. Raj Kumar	DSP/Home Guard, Ambala.	DSP/Kurukshetera	
38.	Sh. Anirudh Chauhan	DSP/HPA	DSP/Nuh	
39.	Sh. Kulwant Singh	DSP/Kaithal	DSP/HPA	
40.	Sh. Manjit Singh	DSP/HPUs	DSP/Meham (Rohtak)	Transfer order issued vide No. 03/11/2020-1HGI dated 22.05.2022 may be cancelled.

## Rajeev Arora

Dated Chandigarh 26<sup>th</sup> July,2022 Addl. Chief Secretary to Governemnt of Haryana Home Department

Endst No. 03/11/2020-1HGI

Dated, Chandigarh 26.07.2022

A copy each is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. The Secretary to Governor of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 3. The Resident Commissioner to Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi.
- 4. The Director General of Police, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 5. The Director, State Vigilance Bureau, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 6. The Director General, Home Guards, Haryana
- 7. The Director General of Police, Crime, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 8. Director General/Prisons, Haryana.
- 9. The Director General, HVPNL, Haryana, Sector-6, Panchkula.
- 10. ADGP/CID, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 11. The Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana
- CP Panchkula, Gurgaon and Faridabad, ADGP South & Ambala Range, IGP Hisar, Rohtak & Karnal Range & Rewari Range
- Divisional Commissioners, Ambala, Karnal, Hisar, Rohtak, Faridabad and Gurgaon.
- 14. All the Deputy Commissioners in the State of Haryana.
- 15. ADGP/Railways & Commandos & IGP/CPT& R, Bhondsi.
- 16. All District Superintendents of Police, Haryana.
- 17. A.O.A.I.S(GIS) Cell, New Sectt. Sector-17, Chandigarh.
- 18. DPR, Haryana (Two copies) (FAX No. 0172-2743720).
- 19. Principal Accountant General (A&E/Audit) Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 20. Officers Concerned.

Dy. Superintendent-cum-Section Officer Home for Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana Home Department

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION:-

PS/Home Minister, PS/CPSCM, PS/PSCM, PS/ACS (Home), PS/APSCM, PS/Secy. (Home-1), Steno/DSH, Sr. Secy./CM, PA/CM®, RA, Control Room, IT Cell (Home).