## <u>ORDER</u>

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

r.	Name / Designation (S/Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Posted / transferred as	Remarks
ο.	Pankaj Yadav, IAS (HY:2001), Managing Director, Dakshin	Director General, State Transport Haryana and Secretary to Government, Haryana, Transport Department.	
	Phool Chand Meena, IAS (HY:2004), Managing Director, Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd.	Managing Director, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd.	(Designate).
	Mandip Singh Brar, IAS (HY:2005), Managing Director, HARTRON and Mission Director, Mukhya Mantri Antyodaya Pariyaar Utthaan Yojana.	Director General, Industries & Commerce, Haryana and Secretary to Government Haryana, Industries & Commerce Department, in addition to his present duties.	of the said charge.
1.	Saket Kumar, IAS (HY:2005), Director General, Industries & Commerce, Haryana, Secretary to Government, Haryana, Industries & Commerce Department and Director General, AYUSH, Haryana.	Haryana Bijii Vitran Nigan	n Chand Meena, IAS (HY:2004).
5.	Chander Shekhar Khare, IAS (HY:2008), Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Human Resources Department.	Technology, Haryana an	y
6.	Mani Ram Sharma, IAS (HY:2009), Managing Director, Haryana Backward Classes & Economically Weaker Sections Kalyan Nigam, Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Home-II Department and Commissioner Gurudwara Elections, Director Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department and Director, Skill Development & Industrial Training, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government Haryana, Skill Development & Industrial Training Department.	Government, Haryana Home-II Department ar Commissioner, Gurudwar Elections. (ii) Labour Commissioner Haryana and Speci Secretary to Government Haryana, Labour Department	er, (ii) Vice Shri Maneral Kumar-I, IAnt, (HY:2012) at. (Designate).
7.	Jaibir Singh Arya, IAS (HY:2009 Director, Haryana Governance Reforms Authority and Managin Director, CONFED.	e backward Classes	ker (HY:2009) of the sa in charge.

8.		Deputy Commissioner, Mahendragarh.	Vice Shri Ajay Kumar, IAS (HY:2013).
9.	Manoj Kumar-I, IAS (HY:2012), Labour Commissioner, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Labour Department. (Designate)	Sainik Welfare Haryana and Special Secretary to	Ram Sharma, IAS (HY:2009) of the said
10.	Ajay Kumar, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Mahendragarh.		Vice Shri Manoj Kumar-II, IAS (HY:2014). (Designate)
11.	Virender Kumar Dahiya, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Jind. (Designate)	Deputy Commissioner, Jhajjar.	Vice Shri Shyam Lal Poonia, IAS (RR:2010).
12.	Manoj Kumar-II, IAS (HY:2014), Deputy Commissioner, Nuh and CEO, Mewat Development Agency, Nuh. (Designate)		Vice Shri Virender Kumar Dahiya, IAS (HY:2013) (Designate)
13.	Satish Kumar, HCS (2011), Officer on Special Duty to Chief Minister, Haryana and Secretary, Rohnat Freedom Trust.	Deputy Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.	Against a vacant post.
14.	Virender Singh Dhull, HCS (2019), Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Yamunanagar.		Relieving Shri Ashwani Malik, HCS (2011) of the said charge.

Dated Chandigarh the 09<sup>th</sup> February, 2022

No. 1/27/2022-ISII

SANJEEV KAUSHAL Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 09th February, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No. 1/27/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 09th February, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.

9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No. 1/27/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 09<sup>th</sup> February, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following: -

1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

 Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.

3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.

4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/27/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 09<sup>th</sup> February, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/OSD(BD)/OSD(SG)/Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.