No.F.1-26/2021-NAT Government of India Ministry of Education Department of School Education and Literacy ******

Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi Dated: 18th August, 2021

National Awards to Teachers, 2021

Following is the list of Awardee Teachers selected for National Awards to Teachers, 2021. The names are not in the order of merit:

S.No	Name of Teacher & School Address	State/UT/ Organization
1.	Ms Mamta Paliwal, Lecturer, GGSSS Bhiwani, Haryana -127021	Haryana
2.	Shri Kamal Kishore Sharma, Principal, Government Senior Secondary School, Kalhog, Kandaghat, Himachal Pradesh - 173215	Himachal Pradesh
3.	Shri Jagtar Singh, Teacher, Government Primary School Manela, Khamano, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab -141801	Punjab
4.	Shri Vipin Kumar, Vice Principal, Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya, Sector-11 Rohini, Delhi — 110085	Delhi
5.	Shri Deepak Joshi, Teacher, Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Dandusar, Bikaner, Rajasthan – 334001	Rajasthan
6.	Shri Jaisingh, Senior Physical Teacher, Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Devroad, Surajgarh, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan — 333035	Rajasthan
7.	Ms Vanita Dayabhai Rathod, Principal, Shri Vinoba Bhave School No 93, Nana Mava, West Zone Rajkot, Gujarat — 360005	Gujarat
8.	Shri Ashok Kumar Mohanlal Parmar, Teacher, Hiten Dholakiya Vidyalay, Bhuj, Kachchh, Gujarat – 370001	Gujarat
9.	Shri Shakti Patel, Madhyamik Shikshak, Govt. High School, Mand, Bichhiya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh – 481998	Madhya Pradesh
10.	Shri Haridas Sharma, Acting Head Teacher R.K.M.S. Dahrak, Ramgarh, Bhabua, Bihar – 821110	Bihar



11.	Ms Chandana Dutta, Teacher, M.S. Ranti Government School, Rajnagar, Madhubani, Bihar – 847214	Bihar
12.	Shri Ashok Kumar Satpathy, Teacher, Zilla Government School, Bhadrak, Odisha – 756100	Odisha
13.	Shri Ajit Kumar Sethy, Acting Head Teacher, Govt UPS Kanamana, Chatrapyr Ganjam, Odisha – 761045	Odisha
14.	Shri Hariswami Das, Head Teacher, Sovanagar High School, Sovanagar, English Bazar, Malda, West Bengal – 732209	West Bengal
15.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Teacher, Government Primary School, Ikhani, Sungal, Pouni, Reasi, Jammu & Kashmir - 185203	Jammu and Kashmir
16.	Shri Muhammad Ali, Acting Head Teacher, Govt Middle School Karith, Shargole, Kargil, Ladakh — 194109	Ladakh
17.	Ms. Tripti Mahaur, Teacher, Government Girls Inter College Chamruya, Sadar, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh – 244901	Uttar Pradesh
18.	Shri Manish Kumar, Teacher, Junior High School, Shivganj, Sahar, Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh – 206248	Uttar Pradesh
19.	Ms Suruchi Gandhi, Principal, Bal Bharati Public School Sector 12, Dwarka, Delhi – 110078	CBSE
20.	Ms Achala Verma, Teacher, Birla Balika Vidyapeeth Pilani, Surajgarh, Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan – 333031	CBSE
21.	Shri Mathew K Thomas, Teacher, Sainik School, Kazhakootam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala – 695585	Sainik School
22.	Shri Pramod Kumar Shukla, Lecturer, Eklavya Model Residential School, Karpawand, Karpawand, Bakawand, Bastar, Chhattisgarh-494222	EMRS-MOTA
23.	Shri Faisal S L, TGT (Librarian), Kendriya Vidyalaya Pattom (Shift - I), Ernakulam, Kerala-695004	KVS
24.	Shri Duda Sora, Head Teacher, Government Upper Primary APP Complex, Aalo East, West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh — 791001	Arunachal Pradesh
25.	Ms. Swedesunuo Zao, Head Teacher, GMS Jakhama, Viswema, Kohima, Nagaland – 797005	Nagaland



26.	Shri Ningmareo Shimray, Lecturer, Ukhrul Higher Secondary School, Ukhrul, Manipur - 795142	Manipur
27.	Shri Prem Das Chhetri, Teacher, Sir T N Sr Sec School Development Area, Gangtok, Sikkim – 737101	Sikkim
28.	Shri Mingma Sherpa, Head Teacher, Lum Primary School, Passingdong, North Sikkim, Sikkim – 737107	Sikkim
29.	Ms Jacinta Vanlalengzami, Head Teacher, A and M Grandchild School, North Vanlaiphai, East Lungdar, Serchhip, Mizoram-796184	Mizoram
30.	Shri Sib Sankar Pal, Head Teacher, Pandabpur High School Pandabpur, Dukli R.D. Block, West Tripura, Tripura - 799130	Tripura
31.	Shri Kangkan Kishor Dutta, Teacher, Bamunpukhuri High School, Bamunpukhuri, East Jorhat Kaliapani Jorhat, Assam – 785683	Assam
32.	Shri Binanda Swargiary, Teacher, K. B. Deulkuchi, H. S. School, Deulkuchi, Tamulpur, Baksa, Assam – 781354	Assam
33.	Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, Teacher, Hindustan Mitra Mandal Middle School, 10 No. Basti Golmuri, Jamshedpur East Singhbum, Jharkhand – 831003	Jharkhand
34.	Shri Prasad Manapparambil Bhaskaran, Head Teacher, G.L.P.S. Varavoor, Wadakanchery, Thrissur, Kerala – 680585	Kerala
35.	Shri Konathala Phani Bhushan Sridhar, Teacher, Zilla Parishad High School, Lingarajupalem, S Rayavaram Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh — 531060	Andhra Pradesh
36.	Shri. S Muni Reddy, Teacher, Z P High School, M. Paipalli Irala, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh-517131	Andhra Pradesh
37.	Shri Rangaiah Kaderla, Acting Head Master, MPPS Sawarkheda, Kerameri, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, Telangana – 504293	Telangana
38.	Shri Ramaswamy Payyavula, Head Teacher, ZP High School Indiranagar, Siddipet (U), Telangana – 502103	Telangana



39.	Shri Nagaraja C M, Teacher, Govt High School Doddabanahalli, Bangalore South-04, Karnataka – 560115	Karnataka
40.	Ms Asha Devi K, Head Teacher, Panchayath Union Middle School, Piratiyur, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu – 620009	Tamil Nadu
41.	Ms Lalitha D, Headmistress, Government Girls Higher Secondary School, Modakkurichi, Erode, Tamil Nadu – 638104	Tamil Nadu
42.	Shri Khurshid Kutubuddin Sheikh, Teacher, Z.P. Upper Primary School, Asaralli, Sironcha, Gadchiroli, Maharashtra – 442504	Maharashtra
43.	Shri Umesh Raghunath Khose, Teacher, Z.P.P.S. Jagdambanagar, Kaddora, Omerga, Osmanabad, Maharashtra – 413604	Maharashtra
44.	Shri Jayasundhar V, Teacher, Government Middle School Manapet, BRC 2, Puducherry- 607402	Puducherry

Congratulations to all Awardee Teachers! Further updates will be intimated on registered email addresses of selected teachers and on this Ministry's website i.e. www.nationalawardstoteachers.education.gov.in.

(G. Vijaya Bhaskar) Director (MDM & NAT) Tel: 011-2338 8641